Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jessie90s 33 / F
"Bi Londoner Visiting America, Looking For Hard And Passionate Fun"
Near Times Square, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2017

To view all of
Jessie90s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Xmatch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessie90s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swordsman81
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
MilfsvsBBC
London, United Kingdom
UseShaunNotPorn
Kent, United Kingdom
Dobre05121992
London, United Kingdom
xxchispaxx
London, United Kingdom
sophieandk
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bboy1066
Essex, United Kingdom
A81SWL
London, United Kingdom
Jabba250
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
Jessie90s 33/F
Near Times Square, New York
Introduction
Most of my friends describe me as a little dominant, but easy going. I like to exercise a couple times a week, but also love partying.

My Ideal Person Looking for a handsome guy (or girl) to be around and have a NSA one-night stand with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adam Ant, Paramore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Hemsworth & Natalie Dormer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jessie90s's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Near Times Square, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1990
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: