Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Panthernoir80 43 / M
"Bod from god waiting to pleasure you"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2019

To view all of
Panthernoir80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Xmatch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Panthernoir80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreatHostNC
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Magic88888888
London, United Kingdom
littleknickers
London, United Kingdom
ruready_1
Andalucia, Spain
himandher48
Hampshire, United Kingdom
AliceeHoffman
Santa Catarina, Brazil
TriaVia
London, United Kingdom
QoSbln
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
Panthernoir80 43/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Call me whatever turns you on but I’m 6’ tall, keep myself in reaable shape and have a beautiful smile. No messing about, I’m here to have (real world) naked casual fun with like-minded people. So if you’re interested (or even remotely intrigued) do say hi - I won’t bite but would definitely lick.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, attractive, who looks after herself, is confident without being narcissistic and is easy to get along with. A nice/pert ass is definitely a bonus!!! (tell me if I’m asking for too much and being way too greedy).

Information
  • 43 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Stripper
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: