Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oralbottomhere 70 / M
"someone for descreet dating/standard members can contact..."
Thompson, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
oralbottomhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Xmatch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralbottomhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,392,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1960Ohio
Ohio, United States
wonderlust383
Ohio, United States
Willndolly
Ohio, United States
sweetdicwillie48
Ohio, United States
Luv2recieve2
Ohio, United States
bears4bearsneoh
Ohio, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
mcsull693
Ohio, United States
bakbak318
Ohio, United States
 
Status
oralbottomhere 70/M
Thompson, Ohio
Standart members can contact me!
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]I'm looking for a MAN,couples,women FWB type to see or date descreetly on a steady basis,or I'm open to a one time thing also, any age, a top or dom/top,versatile,for fun another bottom for everything but topping...(sorry I'm all bottom and I only get topped..)...thats passionate,romantic,loves to kiss,cuddling,(if your a good kisser/cuddler/play with my nips, it's just a matter of time we are undressed and you will almost will get anything from me),watch gay porno,etc. I prefer being the oral/bottom sub,ddf, I enjoy pleasuring the man I'm with in bed,including giving him loong oral sessions,and yes I'm VERY open minded.....also I would enjoy being with a male couple or a femdom couple or bi couples looking to "spice"things up pleasuring them!,.don't be afraid to contact me on I/M when I'm on!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oralbottomhere's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Thompson, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: